Melrose Youth Soccer
Travel League City League Parents Players Coaches Referees

Melrose Youth Soccer Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Melrose Youth Soccer League meets on the fourth Monday of each month at the Melrose Public Library. Your participation and volunteer efforts are encouraged.

The Melrose Youth Soccer League is organized according to a set of bylaws adopted at its September 2011 meeting.

Board MemberPositionEmail
David Valade President
vacant Vice President
Christine Thorsteinsson Secretary
Bill DeSimone Treasurer
Dan Smith Registrar
Dennis McCarthy Child Protection Officer
Krissy Carter Webmaster
Jane Wiesen Field Coordinator
Mark Donahue Field Manager
Scott Farmelant Referee Coordinator
vacant Tryouts Coordinator
Bill DeSimone Equipment Manager
Jennifer Mullen Travel Coordinator (Boys)
Jim Donohue Travel Coordinator
Matt Anderson 3rd & 4th Grade Division City Coordinator
Andy Hall 1st & 2nd Grade Division City Coordinator
Dave McAndrew Kindergarten Program Coordinator
Razvan Teodorescu Director of Player Development
Jennifer McLellan Director of Coach Development
Robert Lynch-Galvin General Board Member
Josef Markovic General Board Member